The Straw Feminist: Updates

New Year 2015 formed from sparking digits over black backgroundI slacked off a bit in 2014. For reasons why, check out my other blog, Here.

I’m making some changes around here – updating the website and some such. Creating structure. In 2015, expect to see a new post every other week (I’m no longer living in the delusion that I can update every single week while working a full time job and taking care of the myriad of other things I take care of).

Also! Expect to see a new tab soon, which will allow you to submit any suggestions for articles you want to see from me, or you will be able to contact me to submit your ideas for a guest blog post you want to write!

I’m excited for all of the changes to come, and I’m pretty ecstatic to know that I’ve had 5,100 views in 2014. Not bad for someone who didn’t update that often!

Let me know if you have any questions or comments! Expect to see a post this Wednesday about my thoughts on Agent Carter!

agent carter

If you’re super desperate for updates, check out this list of the best moments in Female Fandom in 2014: http://www.themarysue.com/the-mary-sues-best-moments-in-female-fandom-in-2014/

Leave a Reply

